Contact SunCoast:
LAFAYETTE Cordoba Square 4906 Amb Caffery Pkwy Bldg. B Suite 201 Lafayette, LA 70508       .......... Phone (337) 265-2900 Fax (337) 265-2901 map
HOUSTON 2 Greenway Plaza Suite 1030 Houston, TX 77046       .......... Phone (713) 375-3300 Fax (713) 375-3301 map
Contact Us
    
Russell Thomas
President
RussellT@SunCoastLand.com
William Gardiner
Project Manager
WilliamG@SunCoastLand.com
Brian Blankenship
Supervisor (Title)
brian.blankenship@suncoastland.com
Deidre Schoeffler
Clerical/Receptionist
DeidreS@SunCoastLand.com
    
Eric Thomas
Vice President
EricT@SunCoastLand.com
Keith Meaux
Sr Project Manager (Title)
Keith.Meaux@SunCoastLand.com
Adam James
Supervisor (Title)
adam.james@SunCoastLand.com
 
    
Jason Miers
Vice President
Jason.Miers@SunCoastLand.com
Kevin Speer
Project Manager
kspeer@suncoastlandmb.com
Jim Pharis
Project Manager
jpharis@bellsouth.net
 
    
David Arabie
Manager
DavidA@SunCoastLand.com
Jerry Thomas
Project Manager
JerryT@SunCoastLand.com
Stephen Thomas
Project Manager
StephenT@SunCoastLand.com
 
    
 Tony Truxillo, CPL
Project Manager
TonyT@SunCoastLand.com