Contact SunCoast:
LAFAYETTE, LA Cordoba Square 4906 Amb Caffery Pkwy Bldg. B, Suite 201 Lafayette, LA 70508       .......... Phone (337) 265-2900 Fax (337) 265-2901 map
HOUSTON, TX 2 Greenway Plaza Suite 1030 Houston, TX 77046       ..........       .......... Phone (713) 375-3300 Fax (713) 375-3301 map
MIDLAND, TX One Petroleum Center 3300 N. 'A' Street Bldg. One, Suite 234 Midland, TX 79705       .......... Phone (432) 413-4171 map
MONT BELVIEU, TX 9122 Hwy. 146 Suite 200 Mont Belvieu, TX 77523       ..........       .......... Phone (281) 385-0820 map
Contact Us
    
Russell Thomas
President
RussellT@SunCoastLand.com
William Gardiner
Project Manager
WilliamG@SunCoastLand.com
Brian Blankenship
Supervisor (Title)
brian.blankenship@suncoastland.com
Deidre Schoeffler
Clerical/Receptionist
DeidreS@SunCoastLand.com
    
Eric Thomas
Vice President
EricT@SunCoastLand.com
Kevin Speer
Project Manager
kspeer@suncoastlandmb.com
Adam James
Supervisor (Title)
adam.james@SunCoastLand.com
 
    
Jason Miers
Vice President
Jason.Miers@SunCoastLand.com
Jerry Thomas
Project Manager
JerryT@SunCoastLand.com
Stephen Thomas
Project Manager
StephenT@SunCoastLand.com
 
    
David Arabie
Manager
DavidA@SunCoastLand.com
Tony Truxillo, CPL
Project Manager
TonyT@SunCoastLand.com